20
Jul
08

Angels Don’t Kill

Was Gandhiji an angel? Yaar I have thought of it a lot but can’t put it in words. Give me some time. I think my thinking process has stopped. eiinn?? But how can that be possible??

Just now my friend, wikipedia, told me that “A process is a naturally occurring or designed sequence of changes of properties or attributes of an object or system”. Now how can a sequence of “changes” stop?? No one can stop change. I am so determined to find out what is happening then. Am I getting bored of thinking?? This will land me into lot of trouble. Am I getting ‘dumber’ day by day…? My grey cell population is falling below poverty line… No ideas coming… now, I won’t be able to serve the society… No value addition to country’s GDP from my side… No scope for improvement as I can’t put any effort in anything… Senses dying… Turning colder hearted… I am using more words… i am thinking less… promising more… working less… getting more corrupt… losing all my ethics… it was affecting each drop of my blood… i am turning into something that i never wanted to be… one flash and i am wearing kurta.. Standing on the stage… addressing a big crowd… making fake promising… talking about farmers, suicide, n-deal etc… I have no idea what I am talking… i am just reading one speech written by somebody… some fiction book author i guess… yes, i have changed.. Have I turned into a politician??

It was one bad dream which I was not able to recollect properly… but it made some sense… I don’t know why I hate politicians… I have no right…

“God, gimme power to change the things that can be changed, gimme power to accept the things that I cannot change and gimme wisdom to make the difference between the two.” (Read it at one Hardikar hospital,Pune). I think RDB team visited the hospital first. 😉

Apoorva

0 Responses to “Angels Don’t Kill”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,215 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

