16
Dec
09

New Product Development

Yesterday night, I could not sleep. No, not because of placements, frustration, no electricity etc. This time it was blood-hungry mosquitoes. I made a point to visit a general stores as soon as I get up the next morning. I was so frustrated because of mosquito bites, that I started abusing them. If I was at the climate control summit, I would have raised an issue of mosquitoes. Kill them all. They became more important than terrorists for me. Let the temperature rise by 2 degrees, if I am suffering, those mosquitoes will also suffer. I know it does not matter to them, but I just wanted everything to go against them.

I wanted the sex ratio of mosquitoes to be 100:0 so that they cannot breed. I wanted some mosquitoes to become politicians so that they cannot work together towards progress. I wanted mosquitoes to have different religions so that they fight amongst themselves and kill each other. I wanted the mosquitoes to develop “mosquito killer nuclear weapons”. I wanted all the mosquitoes to become humans!Ā  With this feeling of hatred against the whole mosquito fraternity, I started my day!

As the day was proceeding, I came across many more frustrating things. It became hard to differentiate the species called “the mosquitoes”. The perception of mosquitoes being very cruel,selfish,hungry blood sucking insect started changing. They became the innocent insects who need blood to survive, “to survive”. Because today I came across some other species, who can survive on food, but still suck each others blood! I wanted a H@m$n repellent coil from the general stores for that particular type of species.

I have generated the Idea as well as the concept. Now I request Good Knight to develop this type of product and send it for Beta Testing!

1 Response to “New Product Development”


  1. 1 blissbait
    December 16, 2009 at 10:47 am

    Yep. We’ve all had those days! Funny. Glad You found the flag counter. I’ve just returned to blogland and left You instructions which You don’t need! šŸ˜† Cheers and Namaste. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,215 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

