31
Jan
10

Crazy me!

In class, I used to sit on the last bench and compose poems and dedicate it to people around. This ritual started in my 12th standard class and I continued it throughout! These two poems are dedicated to one of my friend in SIMSR. I was convincing her to commit suicide! As in, giving her reasons to die ๐Ÿ˜›

I used to write them in their notebook. Recently she gave me these poems! I wrote it as if she is writing it!

First Part of the poem:-

There are many things that one must not do..
there are other things that one must totally avoid..
this should also apply to God..
for the betterment of mankind..
but still i was born……………………

sometimes i feel..
that m just adding to the population
reducing the per capita income..
if Apoorva is an asset of India,m the bad debt..
corrupting the whole balance sheet of life..
i should kill myself with a sharp knife………………..

finally i have realized..
i was not born to live..
m just born without any reason..
God made me without any vision………………………….

truth is my life is a big fat hell..
the brand of my laptop is dell..
every morning i travel by rail..
in every exam of life.. i always fail……………………….

Second part of the poem:-

Everybody hates me..
and mocks at my life..
if apoorva is like an oxygen to mankind
then m like a vacuum pipe……

i know i cant do anything..
but still i will try..
i will torture everybody..
till the moment they cry……..

when i walk on those dark streets
i wish i come under many cars..
ethically and morally people like me
should definitely be behind iron bars..

my birth is a big mistake but i don wanna repeat it..
let my death be made as a trick to put everybody in trouble..
if satyam is a scam then m its bubble..

๐Ÿ˜›

2 Responses to “Crazy me!”


  1. 1 gaurav
    February 1, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    the bst prt ws…
    if apoorv is an assest to india, im a bad debt

    • February 2, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      hehe.. arre tab yeh accounting sab chalta tha na.. bahot pakk ta tha mein! ๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,192 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

