25
Mar
10

If someone asks about Me

If someone asks you about Me
Tell him,to let go,let it be
I was compelled to surrender
and I gave up, no wonder..

My world does not listen to Me,
Sucking My every part with pleasure
Now I am totally used up
I am bleeding, beaten up..

I never came down,
Still you believed
I never ask you to follow
Still you followed..

Now she is all yours
I have no fears
Was thinking it to be greatest creation of mine
On that grounds when Sun use to shine..

My paradise has lost
My Earth is in smoke
My Earth is burning
My Earth is drowning..

The End is coming
Coz I am gonna hit you
Sharpen your weapons
When I shower blood on you..

Winds will sing the death
Clouds will cover the sun shine
Mountains will erupt
with no one to interrupt..

Every lane of your developed cities will break down
Every satellite in My sky will be thrown back at you
I will make sure that I will do justice to My kid
Your cries will be musical,your corpses will be fossils..

If someone asks about me,
Don’t point towards the heaven
Coz heaven is gonna crash on you
It’s time to pluck you, pull you, pick you..

Till now, you were My children,whom I fed
But today, I will paint your towns red
so If someone asks about Me,
Don’t point towards the heaven..

0 Responses to “If someone asks about Me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,206 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

