03
Apr
10

Lock Up

I got lost in the room
Where I did not find the door
I realized that I was caught
between the roof and the floor..

I knew where my world was
freedom was my love,with her i had to elope
It was obvious that i was between
the expectation and the hope..

I just can not say No,
Relationship awaited to spoil
Coz I knew I was hanging
between the sky and the soil..

I just want to break the door,
Want to see the free sky,
I just want to say No,
Whenever you selfishly lie..

2 Responses to “Lock Up”


  1. 1 Ankit
    April 4, 2010 at 2:37 am

    Awesome.. !! What is p=869 though ?

    • April 8, 2010 at 2:13 am

      ?????


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,205 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

