03
Apr
10

India is my country, All Indians are…..

‘No country is perfect, we need to make it perfect’. This is a not the perfect sentence, because this sentence is mostly spoken when the youth is drunk, emotional, frustrated etc.

Secondly the word ‘we’ is the most controversial word in this sentence. This word represent either unity, or the act of taking things for granted. It either represents determination, or the free advise with no responsibility! It represents either baseless remarks, or a well thought & planned strategic announcement! In the end, we realize that this statement is just made as a counter argument for the negative remarks about our country. It has no meaning, no determination, no relevance whatsoever.

‘No country’, these words give us the unfair privilege of comparing our weakness to the others. Evaluating the weaker weakness, and getting satisfied at the relative comparison! But in the end, we are weak and we have our weakness. So comparing with other country who is weaker, more corrupt, more poor wont really help! It is like saying,’ I failed because he failed’.

‘Perfect’:- The definition is really very difficult. Perfect means nothing is wrong, nothing is wrong means, everybody is happy, we get happy only when we are satisfied with life.. We are satisfied if our wants are fulfilled. But the first thing I learnt in Social Studies book of my school was ‘Human wants are unlimited’. So perfection is nearly impossible to achieve! This is in contrast to the relative comparison that was earlier mentioned!

‘to make it perfect’:- If the above theory is true, then these words are the most fake words of the sentence. It raises false expectation & promise to deliver something better. Also it asks us to thrive for something that is unachievable through some theories. But then, If you aim for the sky, you may reach the tree top! At least! So these words contribute towards more confusion in the sentence.

India is my country and all Indians are my brothers and sisters.
India is Politicians’ country, & all Indians are educated but helpless! (God help those who helps themselves, so if we don’t help ourself, we are……………. )

I love my country and I am proud of its rich and varied heritage.
I love my country but I am ashamed of its rich and varied internal fights!

I shall always strive to be worthy of it.
Yet, I shall always strive to make my country worthy some day!

I shall give respect to my parents, teachers and elders and treat everyone with courtesy.
I shall give respect to my parents & teachers no doubt, and to everyone who treats me with courtesy!

To my country and my people, I pledge my devotion.
To their present country & my futuristic and optimistic dream, I pledge my devotion.

In their well being and prosperity alone lies my happiness.
In my struggle, survival and success, alone lies my happiness!

Jai Hind!
Long Live India!

I am an Indian, India is not only my country but also my religion. India is my caste, India is my color. India is my wealth, India is my culture!

9 Responses to “India is my country, All Indians are…..”


  1. April 4, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    Nice post bro…

    India of our dreams… A dream seen through open eyes !

    • April 8, 2010 at 2:13 am

      thanks!! 🙂

  2. December 1, 2012 at 2:48 am

    I used to be suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m now not sure whether this post is written through him as no one else recognise such distinctive about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  3. April 10, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of
    internet so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  4. 5 Oma
    May 14, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    How many times have you heard of a person
    saying their interest started as a hobby, and had no idea
    that it would develop into a new financially gainful
    career. The beads come in many different colors, sizes, materials,
    and even shapes (you’d think that all beads are cylinders, but you’d be
    surprised to find bead shaped like dragons). Akoya pearl necklaces have
    then on become symbols for beauty and elegance and one of
    the most popular pearls the world over.

  5. June 15, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    Thanks for revealing your ideas. I’d also like to mention that video games have been ever evolving. Better technology and improvements have aided create practical and enjoyable games. These entertainment video games were not really sensible when the concept was first of all being attempted. Just like other styles of know-how, video games also have had to grow by means of many years. This itself is testimony towards the fast progression of video games.

  6. August 30, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Since you do not need numerous blossoms, it would not prohibitively expensive to have the baker hand-result
    in the blossoms should you prefer that look. One of the best and
    a lot unique gifts you’ll be able to present to some loved one over a special occasion like bridal shower could be handcrafted necklace, handmade bracelet, handmade earrings or unique rings. Either fresh or sugar blossoms can be used for this type of wedding cake decoration.

  7. October 18, 2013 at 5:27 am

    It’s really a cool and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  8. October 1, 2015 at 9:01 am

    For followers of Japanese-style games, School Idol Festival
    is definitely attention-grabbing. If you are not a developer,
    but want to develop one of the best Android Game Development for your device, simply Hire Android Game Developer from the popular Android
    Game Development Company. There are over 400 monsters
    to collect as well as lots of schedules in-game tournament
    to keep you obsessed.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,184 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,276 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

