24
Feb
13

Royal Enfield Thunderbird 500 Specifications Revealed

IMG_20121231_093932Model: Royal Enfield Thunderbird

Year: 2012

Category: Awesome

Variant: Superb

Displacement: From Prison to at Peace

Engine: Single Soul, 4 Stroke Happiness

Power: More than Enough

Torque: More than Expected

Top Speed: Yet to be achieved

Acceleration:

Normal to Special in 2 seconds

Slavery to Freedom in 5 seconds

Riding to Flying in 7 seconds

Questions to Answers in 9 seconds

Domestic to Wild in 12 seconds

IMG_20130115_094237

11 Responses to “Royal Enfield Thunderbird 500 Specifications Revealed”


  1. February 24, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    Apprehensive to Fearless : In one ride (My experience)

    • February 27, 2013 at 3:16 pm

      Good One!! 🙂

  2. February 25, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    Interesting specifications…perhaps Royal Enfield will be happy to use it!!

    • February 27, 2013 at 3:16 pm

      🙂

  3. April 17, 2013 at 11:38 am

    I every time emailed this website post page to all my contacts, because if like to read it
    next my links will too.

  4. 6 neon pink iphone 4 case
    April 19, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this
    sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled
    upon this site. Reading this information So i’m happy to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most for sure will make certain to don?t overlook this site and give it a look regularly.

  5. April 22, 2013 at 4:27 am

    Howdy terrific website! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I’ve no understanding of computer programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic nevertheless I simply wanted to ask. Thanks a lot!

  6. April 29, 2013 at 6:26 am

    We stumbled over here different web page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look
    forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  7. April 29, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    After I initially commented I appear to have clicked on
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I get four emails with the exact
    same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks!

  8. April 30, 2013 at 6:46 am

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for iphone cool cases

  9. January 23, 2014 at 4:15 am

    I personally wish to take note of this specific article, “Royal Enfield
    Thunderbird 500 Specifications Revealed | Inside the Black Hole” on my own website.
    Do you really mind if perhaps I reallydo it?
    Many thanks -Omar


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,226 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,277 other followers

Currently Reading

Recently Read

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pics

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Posted Matter

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Top Rated

Blog Adda

Globalization

free counters
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Commenters

Powered by Disqus

